Depaul Charity

Depaul helps individuals who are homeless, vulnerable and disadvantaged.

Casino Night

Depaul USA would like to thank the title sponsors of the Feels Like Home Casino Night.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philadelphia Event

An Evening of Fun to Support Our Programs in Philadelphia, Helping Men and Women Exit Homlessness.  Depaul USA thanks the following title sponsors for their support.

 

Event apply online heading

    Game On

    "Gaming Night" will be held in Chicago, Illinois on November 10, 2016.

    Depaul USA in partnership with DePaul University’s Computing & Digital Media Department will host a “Gaming Night” in the Fall. This fun event will be held on the beautiful Lincoln Park campus. 

    To sign up go to the link below - it's just $10!  We look forward to seeing you.

    http://www.eventbrite.com/e/game-on-tickets-27907109917

     

      Spooky Spokes in New Orleans!

       

      Depaul USA would like to thank the following sponsors for supporting the New Orleans Spooky Spokes Event held on October 8, 2016

      BrownRice Marketing

      Confederacy of Cruisers

      Santos Automotive Center

      Moe's Original Bar B Que

      Alex's Bikes

      Positive Vibrations

      NOLA Pedicabs

      Canseco's Esplanade Market

       

        Charles "Chuck" Levesque

        Charles "Chuck" Levesque

        President/Executive Director

        charles.levesque@depaulusa.org

        Candace D. Anderson

        Candace D. Anderson

        Director of Operations

        candace.anderson@depaulusa.org

        Peggy Robertson

        Peggy Robertson

        Director of Foundation Giving

        peggy.robertson@depaulusa.org

        James D. Hutson

        James D. Hutson

        Director of Individual Gifts and Events

        james.hutson@depaulusa.org

        Didier Guigon

        Didier Guigon

        Director of Finance

        didier.guigon@depaulusa.org

        Sister Judy Warmbold, D.C.

        Sister Judy Warmbold, D.C.

        Chicago DAX Program Coordinator

        judy.warmbold@depaulusa.org

        Pages

        Cookie message text comes here